Mythic "Argus the Unmaker" NEW SECRET Phase & Limit DDOS Attack Among Guildmates | World of Warcraft

Patch 7.3.2 & 7.3 World of Warcraft news and updates for Mythic World First Race, footage of the secret Argus the Unmaker phase from Antorus, the Burning Throne raid (SPOILERS) and an overview...

EU Cup #5 / Arena World Championship / LIVE Sat & Sun 5PM CEST @ Twitch.tv/Warcraft

Mythic The Road to the Arena World Championship rages on in the European Region with the 5th and possibly final, Arena Cup. Potential new point earners fought for their spot in the Final 8, but can the earn the points they need to qualify for their Regional Championship? Find out this weekend by tuning in LIVE! When: SAT & SUN 5:00PM CEST (17:00) 8:00AM US Pacific 11:00AM US Eastern 10:00AM US Central Where Twitch.tv/Warcraft Teams will be fighting for their share of $6,000 Prize Pool (Per Arena Cup) but most importantly their share of 320 AWC Points The top 12 Point earning teams will be invited to compete at the European Championship to compete for their share of the $100,000 Prize po...